Wu Xin: The Monster Killer II 无心法师II

It’s so difficult to keep my expectation from going through the roof for the season 2 of Wu Xin: The Monster Killer. I dedicated my very first post to Gu Daren, whom I have a deep and undying love for. While I know Wang Yan Lin is not playing the same character in the second season, until which time when I actually watch the new character in action, I will continue to see him through my beloved Gu Daren filter. In the meantime, I will try not to cry for Yueya, who is no longer with us. Sob. Sob.

Wang Yan Lin Elvis Han Chen Yao Li Lan Di

Leave a Reply

